Rinny

28 Sep

After sharing Prin, there were a few positive comments towards her. So due to the support and encouraging words, I thought, why not do a male counterpart of Prin.

Thus, we have Rinny. He looks like he belongs in something like the Prinny Police Squad, doesn’t he?

Download!

One Response to “Rinny”

  1. Kazu September 29, 2010 at 4:56 AM #

    You have no idea how excited I was when I saw you made a buddy for Prin. I use Prin quite a bit and now my Magic Circle will be even Prinnier! PLEASE keep it up with these kind of things, I love them.

Leave a Reply

